Members Login
.......................
About Us News Joining Information Volunteering Residentials County
Calendar
Vacancies Contact Us
Opportunities and Joining Imnformation

Rainbows

Brownies

Guides

Senior Section

Trefoil Guild

About UsAbout Us

Girlguiding Midlothian has more than 1,300 members, with 60 units for girls and young women and two Trefoil Guilds.

All our services are provided by an army of volunteers across the county.

County Team

County Commissioner - Gill Amos - midlothiancc@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant County Commissioner - Jan Thomson - thomsonsalamanca@hotmail.com
County President - Margaret MacGregor - r-macgregor@sky.com
County Secretary - Isabel Stenhouse - isabelstenhouse@talktalk.net  
County Treasurer - Jane Wyllie - midlothiancountytreasurer@gmail.com
GO Co-ordinator - Betty Bodman - bettybodman@hotmail.co.uk
Arts Adviser - Fiona Bain - midlothian_arts_adviser@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Arts Adviser (Music) - Hilary Stokes - hastokes@blueyonder.co.uk
Additional Needs Adviser - Lauren Henderson - lauren.henderson1994@outlook.com
Camp Adviser - Carol Goodsir - carol_1985@hotmail.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Adviser - Kathryn Topham / Heather Lehner - 
Guiding Development Adviser - Donna Burnett - d.burnett64@hotmail.co.uk
International Adviser - Vacancy
Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator - Teri Anderson - Teri_beattie@yahoo.co.uk 
Outdoor Adviser - Lorna Greig - lornagreig@talktalk.net
Pack Holiday Adviser - Liz Jones - liz.jones7@yahoo.co.uk
Safe Space Adviser - Jan Thomson - thomsonsalamanca@hotmail.com
Leadership Co-ordinator - Stacey Johnston - Stace_04@live.com
Vogrie Committee Chair - Judy Strong - judystrong@tiscali.co.uk
Vogrie Booking, Campsite - Lorna Greig - lornagreig@talktalk.net
Vogrie Booking, Brownie House - Mary Sturrock - msturrock378@btinternet.com
Walking Adviser - Kathryn Topham - kathryn@topham.com

Section Advisers 

Rainbows - Caroline Wilson -  c.wilson736@btinternet.com
Brownies - Sarah Bain - sarah-midlothianbrownielink@hotmail.co.uk
Guides - Claire Stenhouse - clairestenhouse@hotmail.com
Senior Section - Claire Burnett -  clairerocks93@gmail.com

Commissioners

Central Division Commissioner - Linda Laidlaw / Mary Sturrock - laidlaw24@btinternet.com / msturrock378@btinternet.com  
Bonnyrigg, Lasswade & Rosewell (BLR 1) District Commissioner - Heather Lyall - lyallh02@googlemail.com
Bonnyrigg, Lasswade & Rosewell (BLR 2) District Commissioner - Claire Sanderson -  cs_1992@hotmail.co.uk
Loanhead District Commissioner - Julie Smith - juliesmith76@tiscali.co.uk
Roslin District Commissioner - Mairi Needham - simonmairi16a@gmail.com
East Division Commissioner - Liz Jones - Liz.jones7@yahoo.co.uk
Dalkeith, Danderhall & Crichton (DDC East 1) District Commissioner - Vacancy 
Mayfield, Easthouses, Gorebridge & Newtongrange (MEGaN East 2) District Commissioner - Vacancy 
South Division Commissioner - Kathryn Topham - kathryn@topham.com
Penicuik 2 District Commissioner - Anne Kincaid - ggpendistrict2@yahoo.com
Penicuik 3 District Commissioner - Karen Shortiss - robert.shortiss@sky.com

 

© Girlguiding Midlothian 2018